Who & What is XenoNet?

XenoNet

Underground artist, web developer, & blogger to be[?]
accounticonxx00

What is XenoNet?

XenoNet is my new platform, I hope to aggregate information related to art and other modern culture as well as authentic art/graphics & photography from myself and collaborators, on this site, always providing my honest opinion.

-XenoNet Author

Why?
I think I have taste.

I think I could help people learn some things about the world

Why Art?
Help yourself.

Why Create?
to spread love

Why Live?
x

phvntm,
exit:

p.s.
Wordpress.com is pretty cool /o/k.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

